Board of Directors

Eng. Salah Ismail
Chairman & Managing Director
The Petroleum Projects & Technical Consultations Company  – PETROJET

Eng. Mohamed Hathout
Chairman & CEO
Engineering for the Petroleum & Process Industries – ENPPI

Eng. Abdel- Moneim Hafez
Petroleum Pipelines Company – PPC

Chairman & CEO
Qarun Petroleum Company – QPC

Eng. Karem Mahmmoud
Chairman & Managing Director
Egyptian Natural Gas Company – GASCO

Geol. Taher Fouad Al-Zefzaf
Chairman & CEO
Badr El-Din Petroleum Company – BAPETCO

Eng. Hisham Mohamed Bahaa El-din Al- Attar
Chairman & Managing Director
Rashid Petroleum Company- RASHPETCO

Dr.Eng. Mohsen El-Noby
General Petroleum Company – GPC

Eng. Amr Al-Halaby
Executive Vice President for Marketing , Business Development & Technology
Egyptian Petrochemicals Holding Company – ECHEM

Acc. Aymen Hegazy
Vice Executive Chairman for Financial & Economical Affairs
Egyptian General Petroleum Corporation- EGPC

Certified: ISO 9001- ISO 14001
OHSAS 18001 - ISO 17025
ASME Stamps - API Q1 - Hull Structures